We love to hear about you!

I am glad to share some of the 6th graders answers to the question I asked last school year during last library class.

Here is the question: What do you enjoy most about Encino Library?

And the answers:

“I liked a lot the guessing games because you can win prizes and it was fun to participate. I also liked that this year we had library at the last period and we had 50 minutes instead of 40” Hector G. 6F

“In library I learned how to make good book review which will help me in the future. I enjoyed library classes.” Hilda G.

“What I enjoyed most in the library was the Book Fair, it was fun and interesting” Mauricio M. 6A

“I like the library every time I go there. It is a very peaceful period… it’s some personal time…” Barbara M. 6E

“The thing I like the most were the magazines, but I think we should get more. We need more books for projects. Maybe you should ask some teachers for projects to have books about them. I still think we should have more magazines because they are always the same and they are all broken. Ana Paty G.

“I liked to sit down in the corner. It is a comfortable place. It´s near to the window…” Javier L.

“What I enjoyed most about library was seeing the Discovery Girls magazine and talking about with friends. I also enjoyed taking out books I like and play the games they post in the board.” Prisci B.

“…that we don´t have exams. We can read whatever we want…” Arturo A. 6F

“…I like candy Apple books and Baby mouse comics, they are funny…” Pau T.

” I enjoyed the games and the book fair. I like how it was arranged, and also that it had a lot of books” Jorge S. 6A

” I enjoyed to read magazines in the carpet and learning new recipes and things to do at home…” Corde G. 6D

“I found none or not many of the video-games and fixing computer books, but I still do like the library. A few things I like about the library are its easy accessibility, the wide range of books…” Trey F. 6C

“This year I enjoyed the activities of Ms. Adriana, I also enjoyed reading magazines about girls…” Dany Garza.

“What I liked about library was that they have many books and good service…” Ethan D.

“I enjoyed from the library all the contests that are awesome and interesting, the books, the activities…” Viviana J.

“…I enjoyed library because we can sit with friends… I like it because it’s cool. Rodrigo 6B

Thank you students, we are working to make Encino Library a nice and cozy learning place to visit!!

Ms. Adriana

2 thoughts on “We love to hear about you!

  1. I love the library a lot because it is cool I think there are awesome books you can find there and mystery books are never missing. I would love to thank to encino library because it has so many cool books and because you hear our comments. THANK YOU ENCINO LIBRARY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Leave a comment